Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(302)
annbooth666

annbooth666 on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Does the trick, excellent to accompany a purchase of a hat - to keep it safe - made lovely.

Janet Rivera

Janet Rivera on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the hats! They came out beautiful and they went well with their outfits. Thank you.

diane skelton

diane skelton on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous hat box, beautifully made, perfect, thank you x.

rebeccalovehart1

rebeccalovehart1 on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just Beautiful! Even prettier than the picture. (Just be certain to read the size description. It is exactly as stated, which I was aware of before I ordered).

Mrs. Penguin

Mrs. Penguin on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful.....used it for the bride at her alice in wonderland themed shower and it was great!

jlujanaz

jlujanaz on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my sisters gift. My questions were answered quickly, the hat came very quickly & looks awesome!!!! Can't wait for my sister to see it. Thank you!

Rachel Trotman

Rachel Trotman on Sep 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for to make my mad hatter costume complete. Gorgeous little top hat with clips, sits perfectly a top my head. Thank you!

loreley672

loreley672 on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Took a little longer than the date I was given for it to ship but it was immediately fixed and got to me quick. Great customer service! The hat is so small and cute and beautiful. It's perfect. I'm so excited to wear it and I'm in love with it

sydvicious12

sydvicious12 on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

a little smaller than expected but absolutely beautiful & packaged safely. can't wait to get pictures made w/ it!! my daughter flipped when she saw it on in the mirror & wouldn't stop dancing & shaking her head :). Would purchase again & again :)