Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(6929)
Megan Campbell

Megan Campbell on Mar 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is even more lovely in person - was the perfect addition to my Wild West costume. thanks!

Maureen Winston

Maureen Winston on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really fabulous seller; she helped me with all my questions, and the corset is lovely. I will absolutely buy from them again.

Selina

Selina on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I can't even adequately put into words how much I love this skirt! The wide array of fabrics are simply splendid and I adore the drawstring waist (SO. MUCH. FABRIC!). Its amazing. It will probably be one of my favorite purchases from DitD ❤

Dawn Artman

Dawn Artman on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This corset is absolutely gorgeous! The fabric is truly beautiful and the workmanship is excellent, you can immediately see that a lot of time and love goes into making these corsets. I will definitely be ordering more items from this shop to go along with my new corset!

DuShane Dodd

DuShane Dodd on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

If you don't have a remnant skirt from Damsel, don't wait. It is a gorgeous skirt and is very versatile. The style fits all sizes wonderfully and is some of the best sewing on the market. This is my second and I absolutely love it!

DuShane Dodd

DuShane Dodd on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's exactly as described. Beautiful fabric, fantastic sewing, and such a great cut! I cannot wait to show it off! Thanks so much for yet another wonderful product!

Kristen Mason

Kristen Mason on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Holy goodness it's so much better than I could have imagined. It's my new favorite Damsel in this Dress item... And considering I own 19 Damsel corsets and double that in skirts/accessories, well.....

Tiffany

Tiffany on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This corset is perfect (thus the 5 stars). The design is fantastic and it's super-strong. I love the fabric. But I have to admit the communication was far from satisfactory. After a mix up with another listing using the same photos but a different fabric description, I almost missed this item altogether. Initially I got a response within a few hours acknowledging the confusion, but I never received a follow-up telling me if anything had been done to correct it. I just happened upon the new listing through my Etsy "Our picks for you" feed and after the original (mis-matched description vs. photos at half the orig. price) item had sold. So, while I'm disappointed that no effort was made to let me know what was happening (and maybe missing it at half the price), I'm still extremely happy with the corset.

theglowingphoenix

theglowingphoenix on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Literally the BEST fitting corset I have. I love the amazing quality and fit of these corsets, and I am amazed every time I put one on how good I look in them. Thank you for creating a product that flatters women of every size! <3