Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ross Hoover

Ross Hoover on May 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Dana's work and attention to detail far exceeded all my expectations...this hat is absolutely gorgeous! Dana took the time to custom make this hat for me and I am in awe of her skill, craftsmanship and eye for beauty. Thank you, Dana...you are a blessing and I'm proud to call you my friend!

Marietta Herod

Marietta Herod on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweater coat. Description was perfect as was communication with the seller. Transaction was as smooth as glass. Will definitely buy from her again!

Marietta Herod

Marietta Herod on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hat that coordinates well with the sweater coat. Description was perfect as was communication with the seller. Transaction was as smooth as glass. Will definitely buy from her again!

Barbara

Barbara on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Dana's work is simply amazing! I absolutely LOVE my hat & it is so warm. I get tons of compliments when I wear it!

hippietchr

hippietchr on Jan 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What an exceptionally exquisite work of art! Every color is perfectly selected and placed, and the interesting and unique buttons, particularly the Ludovicus Rex button, add an element of mystery and magic to the sweater coat. In addition to being simultaneously elegant and hip, the coat is warm and versatile, ideal for dressing up or down, depending on your mood. The artistry is breathtaking. There is no possible way to feel cranky or unhappy when wearing such a delightful and charming piece. All stress dissipates when you dress yourself in something as gorgeous as this coat, the result of Dana’s creative inspiration and design genius. Simply remarkable, as is Dana’s generosity and talent.

Erika Anderson

Erika Anderson on Nov 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this sweater coat has been such a conversation piece! everyone thinks it's the most beautiful sweater they have ever seen! I love wearing it.... so warm and comfy!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Dana for such a beautiful chullo. The picture didn't make it any justice! I loved the packaging and the letter. I also appreciated you taking care of the extra shipping fees. We are still in summer so I will use it in a few months from now. Looking forward to see your new designs =) n

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love my long up cycled sweater vest. I might even add long sleeves to it yet and make a coat, not sure yet. Lol. The serger stitches are strong and beautiful. The pattern is so well laid out. It fits me really good with a medium heel for height. I love long and this is the apple pie! I'm so happy! BEAUTiFUL. I got it so fast! My boyfriend was dancing around the living room with your package yelling I got a vest, I got a vest. Lol n

Anonymous on Sep 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The greatest hoodie ever - so unique and the colors are beautiful.

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They arrived gift beautifully gift wrapped and they are gorgeous, so soft and l love them. Beautifully made and I would highly recommend this wonderful seller. Thank you so much

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THEM!!! What an awesome seller! Beautiful, custom bags! Super fast shipper!

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! I love this coat. Great seller. Thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great design and craftsmanship. Exceeded expectations. Dana is fun to work with and makes sure you're satisfied. Thanks, Dana!.

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great design and craftsmanship. Exceeded expectations. Dana is fun to work with and makes sure you're satisfied. Thanks, Dana!.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THESE! Super fast delivery too!