Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(28)
Chris Bower

Chris Bower on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thankyou for the fast postage and care taken with wrapping of items. Love the brooches and earings. Chris

ganneto

ganneto on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly, very well packaged

Coralie Milne

Coralie Milne on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really happy with my purchase beautifully and carefully packed and shipped quickly. I love buying from this shop and will be back again in the future. Thank you.

Kristy Greenwood

Kristy Greenwood on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was absolutely perfect for the craft project I am working on. Waiting on this to arrive from Australia was harder than I thought!! Thanks for packaging so well and I would do business with this Etsy seller again.

Jan Hunt

Jan Hunt on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brooches as per description, well packaged, received quickly.

Jan Hunt

Jan Hunt on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely brooches, accurately described, well packaged.

Karen Bergeron

Karen Bergeron on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Seller will visit again, Thanks and god bless.

Ratha Chea

Ratha Chea on Sep 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the rose brooches. Will be able to make them part of a shadow box. And thank you for the extra gift! Very friendly and accomodating seller! :)

Coralie Milne

Coralie Milne on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well, this is just fabulous. Beautiful pieces and so well wrapped and packed. Buy with confidence from dancindollie anytime. I will be able to use every piece from this destash. Very happy. Thank you.

Sue

Sue on Nov 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely thrilled with my purchase, thank you so much for your kind generosity, a pleasure to recommend this Etsy seller to all

Leslie Gray

Leslie Gray on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant. Quickly shipped. I am enjoying my unicycle and I plan to wear this necklace when giving my students the introductory lesson on prefixes. ;-)

KC Guthrie

KC Guthrie on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely seller, great items, fast shipping. What more could you want. Thanks so much for the smooth transaction from down under.