Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(266)
Susan Chiasson

Susan Chiasson on Aug 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Some muddying and bleeding of the colors in the transition areas. Not as vibrant as I would have hoped.

mathmott1

mathmott1 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The picture does not do the yarn justice, gorgeous colors and oh, the softness and squishiness is unbelievable! It was worth the extra wait.

yvonne

yvonne on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

recieved the kit and I am very happy with the easy to read instructions and the lovely colors .thank you

carmen

carmen on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and a nice design. Thank you!

Izumi

Izumi on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the great pattern and kind customer service! Can't wait to try this pattern and knit my very first socks!

Pam Mann

Pam Mann on Nov 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What cool socks! Beautifully written pattern, easy to follow, all the information I need right there. I've got the perfect yarn for these and will be casting on tonight, and I'll also be a frequent visitor to this shop. Thank you!

David Stumpo

David Stumpo on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as sift for my wife. She loved it an has already started working on her new project.

carughooker

carughooker on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery and awesome pattern--really easy. Hope to be wearing it as soon as the weather changes. Thanks, M

bluewa

bluewa on Jul 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just a wonderful product, thank you very much !!!