Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Krista Charles

Krista Charles on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic item. Very fast shipping. Cannot wait to give it for Christmas. Thank you!

Kelly Rose Dunlap

Kelly Rose Dunlap on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Daphne is completely wonderful! I left off ordering these slippers for my Dad too long, and missed her ordering deadline. Nevertheless, she kindly posted a custom listing for me, and the slippers are now in my hands! So quick! Also, the slippers them selves are fabulous; this will be the second pair for my Dad; he loved the first pair so much he wore through them.

Ruth Rae

Ruth Rae on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection! So soft and snuggle! Thanks for making my feet happy!

Chris Basham

Chris Basham on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Daphne worked with me, quickly answering several questions before I chose this model. The sock fits perfectly and comfortably. Very happy with purchase.

loretta

loretta on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These slippers/socks rock!! I will revisit this shop for sure, thanks.

Tami Siewert Stutz

Tami Siewert Stutz on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fun, upcycled wool socks! Great gift for a guy with cold feet.

prophetofrage

prophetofrage on Nov 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She is a wonderful maker of custom boots. Can't wait to have her build another pair for me.

prophetofrage

prophetofrage on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received the boots. Oh my God, this is crazy. I'm going to go broke because I need more pairs of these.

tgmd456

tgmd456 on Oct 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. Thanks so much. Appreciated.

wholething

wholething on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfect! I was a little concerned about the separated toe but they are so comfortable and cozy. Daphane answered all my many questions patiently and then turned around the custom order in just 2 days. The slippers are exactly how I had hoped they'd be. An excellent transaction. Thank you.

diggroweatdance

diggroweatdance on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly, well packaged, and of course a wellmade, high quality product from someone who is a true craftsman. Thank you!

Devon

Devon on Apr 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great crafter/seller. Super fast shipping. Item as described: wool slippers. Fit is accurate. Very comfortable and soft! Would buy again.