Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1202)
Calvin

Calvin on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These blue ceramic bowls at fantastic! Thanks!

Sarah Salmons

Sarah Salmons on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, and great quality! Thank you!

kikkogirl

kikkogirl on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bowls are visually beautiful and feel lovely to hold. I also really appreciate the generous, deep size and great proportions. Will be enjoyed very much!

ppaschal33

ppaschal33 on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful mug! I love it. Thank you!

brgerber

brgerber on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered numerous pieces from this artist. He is creative, all his items show high quality and attention to detail.

brgerber

brgerber on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item....and shows a lot of quality.

Megan Cunningham

Megan Cunningham on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
magittajacob

magittajacob on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful vase is my third order And i love it! Thank you

TheHorseHobbyist

TheHorseHobbyist on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased a mug from the seconds and it arrived the other day. It's beautiful, I'm thrilled with it! I'm sure I'll be purchasing from this shop again. Great customer service and fast shipping. The item was wrapped very well with lots of bubble wrap. Thank you!

Mary Hawley

Mary Hawley on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pottery! I have ordered several items and love them all. The teapot is especially lovely.

mscharleys

mscharleys on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful pottery flower vase, exactly as pictured and described. Fast shipment and excellent communication too!

mscharleys

mscharleys on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Truly a beautiful, well made pitcher. The colors are rich and spectacular. Description is accurate and I couldn't be happier.

Nicole Bare

Nicole Bare on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hand made mugs! Love the color and the quality is top notch!

read1762

read1762 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous A+. Will definitely buy from again

read1762

read1762 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect! Beautifully made and exactly what I was looking for.