Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(397)
Elle Quinton

Elle Quinton on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great jacket and really good customer service. My fianc? is really pleased with it :)

brewerskdn

brewerskdn on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! My husband wore this at our daughter's wedding, worked so well with the steampunk theme!

sphenshaw01

sphenshaw01 on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shirt fit perfectly. I was just as advertised and looks great with my Capt. Hook costume.

Michael Crayton

Michael Crayton on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

David Vega David Vega on Jan 29, 2016 5 out of 5 stars I wish I could review the packaging alone! Lol, it was expertly packaged with care and unraveling the cloth to get to the vest was an experience on it's own! I was greatly pleased by this beautiful piece of handmade work.

jacques boulanger

jacques boulanger on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superior quality and attention to detail! Great interaction with shop owner! Highly recommend this shop.

jacques boulanger

jacques boulanger on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The icing on the cake to a beautiful vest. Really completes the outfit.

jacques boulanger

jacques boulanger on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, superior quality and attention to detail. Arrived on time and shop owner is great to deal with!

cybermortal

cybermortal on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my word, what can I say... This ensemble is absolutely stunning! So expertly put together. I am wearing this on my wedding day and I cannot wait! The communication from start to finish has been fantastic, and the shipping time was super fast. I highly recommend Dashandbag, if you are thinking about buying one of Deborah's creations don't hesitate, she is amazing! Thank you so much! One very happy customer :)

lukesusanwedding

lukesusanwedding on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One word - wow! The entire ensemble is amazing. Deborah is great, really approachable. I cannot recommend this highly enough. The suits will make our wedding extra special - Thank you very much.

masterpiecemirna

masterpiecemirna on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Fabulous! Magical. Wanted a special item with a specific vision in mind. It is that and more!!! Thank you.