Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(526)
Geoff Haskell

Geoff Haskell on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came incredibly promptly and in great condition. Looks exactly like picture and paper material was very easy to frame.

kristen desiderio

kristen desiderio on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in love!!...Exactly what I wanted, and received it super fast!!:)

Donald Roberts

Donald Roberts on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely pleased. Seller and I communicated back and forth on Facebook nailing down what was available. He even helped guide me on what prints didn't look good at the size I wanted; talk about honesty...great customer service even before I had placed my order! I ordered two custom canvas Banksy items ('Morons', 'Trolley Hunters') both size 32X24" on a 1.5" deep frame. If I could afford to spend $15,000 - $25,000 on originals of these prints, I would but I can't so this is the next best thing. Shipped together in one large cardboard box and each piece was wrapped in plastic to prevent damage. I will most likely purchase 'Mona Lisa Stencil' and 'Applause' at some point in the future from him.

renotaro

renotaro on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had every intention of giving this canvas to a friend as a gift but I'm having second thoughts. It's just too damn good to give away! Love it and will definitely consider buying more from this seller.

Mike Whiteside

Mike Whiteside on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this and another and both look great. Seller was incredibly responsive and fast. Will buy from again in the future.

j z

j z on Jun 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice prints. Took a while to ship. Messaged owner after passing the 2 weeks Etsy gives for shipping. Had never been shipped. Didn't send the extra print that he said he would. But at least the prints were nice and came fairly quickly after messaging the owner :-).

kelly zullo

kelly zullo on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There was a small issue with the product but the seller was very responsive and responsible about it. I'll def be buying another print from this shop.

This listing is no longer available
Eva Viera

Eva Viera on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the canvas and the Seller was super communicative and kept me in the loop on status.