Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4956)
fantanafarm

fantanafarm on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

And my New Handsome Boy will look even more YUMMMY in THIS! THANK YOU! This makes 4 new collars from this OUTRAGEOUS Seller!! YAY!

fantanafarm

fantanafarm on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Baby Girl Bella will be sassy in her new pink collar. I wonder if she will flirt all day with the boys!! HA!

Rachelle Carbonaro

Rachelle Carbonaro on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just love the snood, definitely helps keep my Khloe's ears out of her food. Thank you again!

Christiane

Christiane on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love Sir Winston's new collar :) Terri was very helpful and wonderful. Thank you!!!

Christiane

Christiane on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love Sir Winston's new collar :) Terri was very helpful and wonderful. Thank you!!!

A TR

A TR on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect collar!!! Beautiful and well-made!!! This seller and her craftsmanship never disappoint!!!

A TR

A TR on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and well-made collar as always!!! i am a repeat buyer and will continue to buy more collars in the future!!!

Stacie Proper

Stacie Proper on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love getting my dog's collars from this shop. They are made well, colorful and we get lots of compliments on them.