Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1491)
Yun chiu Hsiao

Yun chiu Hsiao on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and versatile as always.

Chris

Chris on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice item packed with care!

Chris

Chris on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice item, packed with care!

Kathryn Parr

Kathryn Parr on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Just what I was looking for! Also had an unexpected little gift thrown in! Shipped fast too!

JB

JB on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the tiny size and can't wait to use them in my creations. Super fast shipping! Thank you!

JB

JB on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've ordered these before and they are just as perfect this time! Super fast shipping too! Thank you!

bobafett372

bobafett372 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my first badge button holder and I just love it! Its even better in person. Craftsmanship is fantastic. Received product very quickly. Highly recommended seller.

debeezz

debeezz on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice beads,super fast shipping,great communication. Will buy from again.

Elizabeth

Elizabeth on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described, quick shipping!

Elizabeth

Elizabeth on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described, quick shipping!

Grandmawsue

Grandmawsue on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful merchandise and excellent service. These pieces are exactly what I had been looking for! I recommend this seller.

Grandmawsue

Grandmawsue on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful merchandise and excellent service. These pieces are exactly what I had been looking for! I recommend this seller.

Yun chiu Hsiao

Yun chiu Hsiao on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very special discs. They make simple and rustic earrings.

Barbara Mooney

Barbara Mooney on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sort of unusual earrings, and very pretty. I like their polished look in contrast to their rustic quality.

Lori Torres

Lori Torres on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice lot of vintage glass beads. Great price & fast shipping too. Thanks so much!

Lori Torres

Lori Torres on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty little glass pale lavender beads. I love all the shades of purple. Thanks!

Lori Torres

Lori Torres on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty beads! My only regret is in not ordering more of them. Thanks!

Lori Torres

Lori Torres on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the green color of these beads. Their size will make them so easy to work with. Thanks!

doster50

doster50 on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yes, yes, yes! These beads are absolutely perfect for the project I am working on and I am thrilled beyond belief. Great quality, perfect shape and size. When I envisioned the bead I needed, this is exactly it. Thank you for so carefully packaging my purchases to arrive undamaged by the rigor of shipment and in a very timely manner. I will definitely be back.

Carolyn Wilkins

Carolyn Wilkins on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality of items. Will shop again.

Carolyn Wilkins

Carolyn Wilkins on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality of items. Will shop again.

Carolyn Wilkins

Carolyn Wilkins on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality of items. Will shop again.

Carolyn Wilkins

Carolyn Wilkins on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality of items. Will shop again.

Carolyn Wilkins

Carolyn Wilkins on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality of items. Will shop again.

Carolyn Wilkins

Carolyn Wilkins on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality of items. Will shop again.

Carolyn Wilkins

Carolyn Wilkins on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality of items. Will shop again.

Stoneweardesigns

Stoneweardesigns on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these clasp! Perfect all the way around....thank you!!

Stoneweardesigns

Stoneweardesigns on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these clasp! Perfect transaction and customer service with fast shipping to boot! Thank you!!