Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jen Cunningham

Jen Cunningham on Jun 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful custom made necklace- so happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Tacilya

Tacilya on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this unique head fringe accessory which adds even more liveliness to my outfit.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tacilya

Tacilya on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These tribal leggings really fun and festive for me, which is always a nice addition to my wardrobe.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

pirates05

pirates05 on Apr 29, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

It's pretty cool, not quite what I was expecting but I do like it. I was afraid the links might break...

paigegalla

paigegalla on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My friend loved them! Thank you, Deezdoggs! She said your card was epic, too.

eamonarrez

eamonarrez on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved how this turned out! the stretch cord does stretch, but is not loose at all, which is great! And overall, it looks very cute.

marissa byrd

marissa byrd on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my leggings, great quality, so much better than the picture =). Seller was great, very professional and prompt with answering questions!

massmedia

massmedia on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the most radical leggings i own.. thanks for making them and being such an amazing and talented artist!!

Ryder Richards

Ryder Richards on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! My wife had wanted these leggings for some time and was thoroughly thrilled with them. They make her look as if she is wearing dangerous armor, which is a huge bonus. _ They arrived in time in with cute packing and some bonus items thrown in.