Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(45705)
Denise DeNicola

Denise DeNicola on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and fabulous quality! I am never disappointed! 💕💕💕

Denise DeNicola

Denise DeNicola on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and fabulous quality! I am never disappointed! 💕💕💕

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Loved these adorable Polka Dot Ribbon Bow Resin Cabochons they are so pretty. I was very pleased with the great quality of these Cabochons. Very Fast Shipping. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Heart Letter Beads are really cute and such a great quality. I look forward to creating something really nice with them. Super Fast Shipping and Great Packaging. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Loved these Pastel Colored Rainbow Cabochons they are so pretty. I was very pleased with the great quality of these Cabochons. Very Fast Shipping. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Loved these adorable Polka Dot Ribbon Bow Resin Cabochons they are so pretty. I was very pleased with the great quality of these Cabochons. Very Fast Shipping. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Loved these adorable Pastel Rainbow Flatback Resin Cabochons they are so pretty. I was very pleased with the great quality of these Cabochons. Very Fast Shipping. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice Pencils. I look forward to using them for all my Fine Cabochon and Rhinestone Projects. Fast Shipping. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Pastel Alphabet Letter Beads are really cute and such a great quality. I look forward to creating something really nice with them. Super Fast Shipping and Great Packaging. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Handbag Cabochons are absolutely adorable. They are such a great quality. I Love them!!! Fast Shipping. I'll be back when I need more. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very Cute Flip Flop Resin Cabochons. Fast Shipping and great packaging. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Tea Set Resin Charms are beyond adorable. Loved Them!! Fast Shipping and packaged nicely. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Heart Shaped Letter Beads are really cute and such a great quality. I look forward to creating something really nice with them. Super Fast Shipping and Great Packaging. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Loved these adorable Daisy Flowers they are so pretty. I was very pleased with the great quality of these Cabochons. Very Fast Shipping. Thanks So Much!!

Christine Ann Tedone

Christine Ann Tedone on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Hair Clips are very well made and such a good quality. Very Fast Shipping. Thanks so Much!!

djc091747

djc091747 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

like the size and they look just like the picture received on time

Christina

Christina on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome cabs. Love that these had paper backings too. Stayed protected until I was ready to use them!