Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(259)
gill

gill on Mar 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Totally fab, had my eye on this one. Good size, looks great on a coat lapel as well as jacket or coatigan.

Delfina Rattazzi

Delfina Rattazzi on Feb 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Nice store, steep prices but beautiful products, very well made

Delfina Rattazzi

Delfina Rattazzi on Feb 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and sweet felt brooch. Imaginative colors

Pat Halpen

Pat Halpen on Jan 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My second order from Betty. Beautiful of course, and was a much-appreciated gift!

sindy magnum

sindy magnum on Dec 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely brooch, I am really pleased, many thanks

whitmore641

whitmore641 on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this and 4 others in various colors and styles to give as gifts, after receiving one for my birthday. The colors and stitching details are just lovely, and I can hardly wait for the gifting to begin!

Joanna Burden

Joanna Burden on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! This is so detailed and well sewn. Very pretty brooch.Excellent service. I love it !

Nancy Martineau

Nancy Martineau on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Have admired these little works of art for a long time. Very very happy. Considering shipping is from England I thought it arrived just on time

Pat Halpen

Pat Halpen on Nov 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for a friend. She liked it so much she bought 4 more pieces! It did not take very long to get, even coming from across he Ocean! Very happy with the purchase and I will likely purchase again soon.

Pat Halpen

Pat Halpen on Nov 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful hand stitching. Piece has a quality feel. It lives on my winter coat, where it receives MANY compliments!

leanneraynor1

leanneraynor1 on Jun 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece of Jewellery. I bought it as a gift and she LOVED it. The necklace is so well made and it looks lovely.

Donna Ryan

Donna Ryan on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Takes a little while, but they are well worth the wait. They are meticulously done and package in the utmost of care. I just love them and can't wait to frame them.

Donna Ryan

Donna Ryan on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Takes a little while, but they are well worth the wait. They are meticulously done and package in the utmost of care. I just love them and can't wait to frame them.

Donna Ryan

Donna Ryan on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Takes a little while, but they are well worth the wait. They are meticulously done and package in the utmost of care. I just love them and can't wait to frame them.

Lynn

Lynn on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just love this vintage piece with beautiful craftmanship from Betty! Highly recommended!

Donna Ryan

Donna Ryan on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors on this one. These are really lovely! Well made, colorful, quick delivery!

Donna Ryan

Donna Ryan on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are really lovely! Well made, colorful, quick delivery!

Donna Ryan

Donna Ryan on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are really lovely! Well made, colorful, quick delivery!