Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(299)
Redzenradish

Redzenradish on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are absolutely beautiful earrings! I bought them as a birthday gift for my mother and she loves them. Thank you!

Barbara

Barbara on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've been gifted several pairs of Suzyn's earrings and they are all stunning. The perfect size, the perfect weight and the perfect length. They are beautifully crafted with a high attention to detail. This latest pair is a new design and I love them! Thanks so much for your artistry.

clairemaxwell

clairemaxwell on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Consistently fantastic customer service and spectacular product... Beautiful as always. I feel as though I've made a new friend😊

clairemaxwell

clairemaxwell on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect vendor in all ways. Service service service and beautiful quality craftsmanship. What more can you ask for?!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👍👍👍

clairemaxwell

clairemaxwell on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, perfection. Thank you so much!!! Love Love Love!!!

clairemaxwell

clairemaxwell on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say about this Etsy shop? Her service is exceptional in every way. These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and I am already looking for somewhere to go so that I can wear them! I don't think I'll ever buy earrings anywhere else :-)

clairemaxwell

clairemaxwell on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, great communicative service and I see many many more things that strike my fancy from this Etsy seller. Thank you so much!

smoothgoing

smoothgoing on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a fan of Suzyn's and have several pairs of her earrings. I ordered this pair of earrings in the brighter silver without oxidation and although I love my oxidized pieces, this style is a nice change. They are substantial but lightweight and a pleasure to wear.

N Burke

N Burke on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Sally Dixon

Sally Dixon on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm wearing these right now as I type! These are the perfect size and look to go with almost any outfit, casual or dressy. They're a great size, not too big or too small, noticeable but lightweight. As usual, Suzyn's craftsmanship is excellent.

charmnshea

charmnshea on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love THEM! substantial size with strong presence but not with a lot of weight!! The teal works great with blue and green. they swing very well and fit very comfortable. Thanks so much!!