Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(50)
dollyjkris

dollyjkris on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She shipped me extra lining very quickly upon request-- great customer service

Bailey Pillon

Bailey Pillon on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and absolutely beautiful. I love the personal touch with the packaging & note.

Chance

Chance on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adore this! Worth every dime! I can't wait to wear it om my special day. Thank you so much and the beautiful little note was the icing on the cake.. muaw

Esperanza

Esperanza on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this item! Looked perfect on top of my dress and the details are lovely! Thank you so much for shipping so quickly! :-)

Alyssa Pereslete

Alyssa Pereslete on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING seller! Contacted her and asked her if she could do a rush order for Halloween. Was super awesome and had my dress made and shipped within a few days. Received it the same week I ordered and it's amazing. It doesn't even need any alterations, she made it exactly how I wanted it!!! Thanks so much!!

Jen Burnham

Jen Burnham on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be more satisfied with my custom veil! Imagine Grace Kelly meets 80's glam!. And she was able to redesign a dress I already had that did not fit my body type, now it's perfect. I can't wait till my bid day for the unveiling!

Jahmi P

Jahmi P on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say about Desiree? She is not only a talented designer/seamtress she is such a lovely person! From start to finish for more than 6months Desiree worked with me diligently and patiently to make my absolutely beautiful wedding dress! The final dress looks identical to my original idea. Desiree was so proactive with updates and even added her own improvements to the dress that I ended up keeping!! I HIGHLY recommend her and plan to come back for another dress (haha, so get ready Desiree!). I have a few friends and family members getting married soon and will recommend Desiree for any of their custom wedding ideas. Thank you again Desiree - it was such a pleasure working with you! (pictures to come!!)

The Walkers

The Walkers on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic garment. Really well made and looked great. Thank you so much for making it and sending it so quickly!

ruthie power

ruthie power on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It came very fast and the craftsmanship is incredible , very beautiful , fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it to my senior prom and graduation!! Thanks so much xxx

Kim Menzies

Kim Menzies on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

perfect dress for my daughters 18th bday! fabric was amazing! quality made!! thanks so much!!!