Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(188)
Julie MacGarvey

Julie MacGarvey on Mar 7, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I love how comfortable these are- wish I could just live in them! The only thing worth noting is they are a bit see through.

oriannavw

oriannavw on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The stockings are super soft and well made. Shipping and communication were excellent.

Jahnavi Commerford

Jahnavi Commerford on Sep 27, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Great service and shipping but I was disappointed that they are thin & quite see-through and cant be worn by themselves. Id love them more & wear them every day if the fabric was thicker. I think you should add a disclaimer to your listing.

cocarde

cocarde on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nicely made and very prompt shipping.

Anelyse Weiler

Anelyse Weiler on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These pants are deliciously soft. I bought a new pair after my previous ones got worn down from intensive use after about five years. Stephanie is always friendly and professional, and the pants arrived quite quickly.

Siri Gaupa

Siri Gaupa on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely tights and neat delivery. Thank you!

Muse

Muse on Apr 30, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

They tear very easily. Bamboo leggings are hard to come by which is why this is worth mentioning, and such a bummer... Even with delicate care of them every pair I have had holes in it within a couple of months.

Nicole

Nicole on Apr 23, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Inner lining has been coming apart continously and has only been washed thrice. :(

Nicole

Nicole on Apr 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Only gets four stars since the side seams were extremely puckered.

yvonnediamond88

yvonnediamond88 on Feb 3, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I never received the merchandise I ordered one month ago. Very disappointed they did not credit my credit card.

Stephanie

Stephanie responded on Feb 9, 2016

According to the tracking number it finally arrived but this is totally fair feedback. I have a lot of complaining to do to the post office. We paid for 4 days guaranteed and I am going to see what the post office has to say about it. Again, it did arrive but I would have given poor feedback for the time too.