Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(625)
Daniel Birnbaum

Daniel Birnbaum on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing book - a beautiful way to experience an unusual practice.

Alice Roberts

Alice Roberts on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful Civil War album! Thank you! A++++++++++Always well packed and safely sent and very fast! Alice

Alice Roberts

Alice Roberts on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A stunning Civil War album! A wonderful piece of history! Great Etsy dealer! Thank you! A++++++++ Alice

billie earnest

billie earnest on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love the picture, very good condition considering it was made circa 1860's.. the shop owner shipped it out as stated and the picture arrived on time for my historical program. i will shop with this owner again.

KellieHedgers

KellieHedgers on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful ambrotype! In excellent condition, exactly as described. Arrived super quickly and was very securely packaged. A great buying experience overall!

antqpics

antqpics on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Seller! Very Fast Shipping! Packed with Care! Thank You!

Alice Roberts

Alice Roberts on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Daguerreotype painting photo! Thank you! A+++++ Alice

Maika

Maika on Oct 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a marvelous and haunting photo. As is always the case with the diabolus shop, it arrived quickly and very carefully packaged. Thank you!

schanak

schanak on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I was hesitant to spend so much money on just an old photo. I happened across it while looking for something else. But it haunted me...I kept going back to look at it, and I liked it more each time. So I had to get it, and I am glad I did. It is in amazing shape, the size is very nice, and the seller did everything perfectly for packing and quick shipping. Thank you for a special antiquity that I will treasure.

ksands3

ksands3 on Aug 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, good price, careful packaging, fast shipping--a perfect transaction!