Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(210)
grammyblackburn2

grammyblackburn2 on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is just beautiful. Not a blemish on it. I will be proud to give it as a gift. So very satisfied !

SwanQueen6

SwanQueen6 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot be happier with this purchase! The books are in amazing condition and shipping was incredibly fast. They came in a well-protected box and cushioned so there would be no damage. The pictures in the books are incredible and it was the perfect gift. This is my fourth purchase from this store and it always has unique, high-quality items. I always check it first when I need to buy someone a gift. Thank you so much!

Silas  Pettus

Silas Pettus on Feb 18, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed... when I received the bracelet, it was in two pieces. I put it back together and secured the hinge. I wore the bracelet tonight and it fell off my wrist after another one of the hinges broke. This discrimination says that it is vintage and made of good quality. I have been a collector of vintage jewelry for practically my whole life and never had anything "vintage" look so new and be so flimsy. I believe I paid like $50 for it and had I been able to inspect it first, I wouldn't have paid $10 for it.

dianadivine

dianadivine responded on Feb 22, 2017

Dear Buyer I have a money back refund to keep all buyers satisfied, which is stated in the letter that accompanied your order. I wish you had contacted me with your issues. The bracelet was inspected before mailing and was in excellent condition. I believe all of my other enthusiastic reviews in over five years of business here reflects an excellent business ethic. Please send the bracelet back at your earliest convenience for a full refund.

Silvia G.

Silvia G. on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Brooch, just perfect for my project. Thank you so much!😁👍

Sadesladys

Sadesladys on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, smooth transaction...beautiful brooch..many thanks

Katherine Reaves

Katherine Reaves on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and these ab fab great priced bamboo "gems" have already graced a tiki outfit for which they were destined! Happy!

Kym Messer

Kym Messer on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vintage piece. Great transaction. Thank you so much. Perfect!!!!