Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(31)
CHERYL ECKEL

CHERYL ECKEL on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

OH MY FINALLY GOT THE PICTURE I HAVE HAD IN MY CART FOR A FEW MONTHS. LOL.. LOVE IT LOVE IT.. SIMPLE AND SWEET..

tabzab6

tabzab6 on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable and well made. Very happy with purchase!!

pink CLAW

pink CLAW on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Super fast shipping Excellent seller!

mjohnsonhall

mjohnsonhall on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous chair excellent description-leather really is as soft as a broken in baseball glove! Love it. Fast shipping and great. Communication thank you!

creative0969

creative0969 on Oct 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Cool design but quality is the worst. Very cheaply made with no care. I couldn't give it back because I didn't get any response ((( In the beginning I wanted to buy more furniture from this girl.

dinwiddieshome

dinwiddieshome responded on Oct 27, 2016

It makes me sad that the buyer was not happy with this creation that I love so much. This fun piece is exactly as described and pictured. It is a raw, distressed, assemblage piece. The surround is hand made, not factory assembled, and the legs screw in for easy transport. This is a beautiful, misunderstood, quality, hand made piece.

binknator

binknator on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

thank you, thank you.. its size is adorable & style, unique ! vEry pleased 😊 (item received in good condition, Mon 1/25)

sasha p.

sasha p. on Sep 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Irresistibly cool, versatile, useful display item at a great price.

Kay Churchwell

Kay Churchwell on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful chair. Excellent seller. Quick to ship. Very happy!

Kelly

Kelly on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

even better than pictured! great communication with the seller and it's much appreciated! thanks