Reviews

No reviews in the last year
calligraphy101

calligraphy101 on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are so cute. Great quality. Thank you!!

calligraphy101

calligraphy101 on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cards are adorable. Love the quality and design. Thank you!!

Renee

Renee on May 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another sweet set of mini cards - the blues are unique and beautiful together - I love the design that you chose - I will return to your shop very soon!

Renee

Renee on May 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These simple, sweet cards will become the focal point on some cards...the color combination that you chose makes these elegant...love them!!

NinaBoBeana

NinaBoBeana on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely perfect for thank you cards and just the style that my grandma loves, thank you!

NinaBoBeana

NinaBoBeana on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are so elegant and perfect for saying thank you, thank you!

NinaBoBeana

NinaBoBeana on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another set that my grandma will love to use thank you!

NinaBoBeana

NinaBoBeana on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My grandma will love to use these little cards! so adorable! I love the packaging as well :)

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I will continue to buy with Divastamper!! She takes great care in using top notch materials in her cards and every one is just gorgeous!! I also appreciate that Divastamper has been very generous in telling me where she gets a lot of her stamps from.

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Received three card sets....very well packaged and cards were even more beautiful in person than the picture showed. I am extremely happy with my purchase!!

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order and I will be back for more in the future too! Your card sets are very well made and you coordinate your colors beautifully!! Thanks for making this new set for me....I love it!!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received this beautiful note card set! Very well packaged and note cards were stamped beautifully! The design work is top notch! This seller was extremely generous in giving stamp company information on the stamps used in the making of these cards....very much appreciated! I will be purchasing from this seller again!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are not only cute, but are made very well. Got these for my friends as a Chrstmas gift. They love new pens and papers - even though we are all in our 40's now!!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are not only cute, but are made very well. Got these for my friends as a Chrstmas gift. They love new pens and papers - even though we are all in our 40's now!!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are not only cute, but are made very well. Got these for my friends as a Chrstmas gift. They love new pens and papers - even though we are all in our 40's now!!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are not only cute, but are made very well. Got these for my friends as a Chrstmas gift. They love new pens and papers - even though we are all in our 40's now!!

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are beautiful - thank you so much. Perfect item, very helpful (and talented!) seller, and very quick delivery. Very happy customer!

Anonymous on Mar 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the beautiful cards! I love them!