Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Thanks for taking such great care, and having such great communication. Much appreciated :)

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My custom IPad sleeve is adorable! As always the quality is perfect and the sleeve is very sturdy, the fabric is good quality. I'm so happy with it, in fact it's even prettier than I was expecting. It's hard to stop myself from ordering several more. Love it! And it arrived much faster than I expected as well.

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

As usual, the sleeve is gorgeous. I've ordered several items from this shop and everything is well made and beautiful. The colors are vibrant and true to the photo. It fits the Kindle Fire perfectly, is nicely padded without being too bulky and the vinyl is going to be so easy to keep clean. The shipping is super fast and so reasonable. I will definitely be ordering more stuff in the future.

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This seller, Katie, is awesome. She made the offer to customize my Android sleeve/case after I mentioned that the plastic protective frame may make it impossible to fit into the sleeve she had listed. She adjusted the dimensions perfectly and even monogrammed it for me. Made it one of a kind. And superfast turnaround to boot. Well done Katie! Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and sturdy, A tad too tight at first so it would turn on when I put the kindle in but loosened up after a few uses.

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and sturdy, A tad too tight at first so it would turn on when I put the kindle in but loosened up after a few uses. Perfect for my husbands kindle.

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for a Valentine's day gift but I'm going to have a hard time giving it away. It's just beautiful--as always the work is very professional-- perfect, actually--and the colors are just as pictured. Nice sturdy fabric, not cheaply done at all. Arrived so fast and the communication from the seller is great. I will definitely order from her in the future.

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This item is so cute! The item arrived very quickly and is beautiful. The colors are just like the web photo and the workmanship is terrific. The price is definitely right, and she doesn't overcharge for shipping either.

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice sleeve, and really quick shipping, thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is just beautiful---excellent workmanship and the colors are true to the photo. It fits my kindle perfectly and it's nice and sturdy. It also arrived so quickly, faster than I had expected. I'm very pleased and would definitely order from her again.

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This sleeve is perfection!! Well made and quickly shipped. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my adorable kindle wallet from dkalvarez's shop and it is adorable. Katie was so helpful and nice, and I love my purchase! speedy delivery and great quality. definitely will become a return customer :)

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very nicely made items; delightful Seller; thank you very much!