Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(985)
snowflakefender

snowflakefender on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the earrings I have been searching for and didn't even know it. They are the perfect unique everyday option for me. They look so cool on. They catch the light beautifully. And, they go with absolutely everything. They work as just like a diamond stud would....But, it a much more unique, surprising, and artistic choice IMO;).

snowflakefender

snowflakefender on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another absolutely amazing piece of Dollybird jewelry!!!! Katie only selects the highest quality & unique specimens to work with in her jewelry. That combined with her amazing metalsmith work is truly a perfect marriage. I adore this necklace!!!! Thank you so much Katie!!!!

snowflakefender

snowflakefender on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a HUGE Dollybird/Katie fan! And, I'm lucky enough to have an amazing little collection of her gems. But, this may be the most amazing of all my amazing Dollybird jewelry!!! The way Katie paired these two unique Jaspers stones together is sheer perfection. Not to mention her flawless, sleek, modern Metalwork in the creature design. If, you are fortunate enough to be able to purchase Dollybird jewelry...DO IT! You will never regret it.

NEW YORK CITY GIRL

NEW YORK CITY GIRL on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice shape with beautiful fire and color.

NEW YORK CITY GIRL

NEW YORK CITY GIRL on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful ring that reminds me a bit of amber.

NEW YORK CITY GIRL

NEW YORK CITY GIRL on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a knockout statement ring. Looking into the stone is like looking into a small world. Just beautiful.

NEW YORK CITY GIRL

NEW YORK CITY GIRL on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings with much flash and color.

RissaFace

RissaFace on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant displays the loveliest pieces of polished gem lepidolite I've encountered. It shines vibrantly so, & I'm grateful to have it in my collection! Receptive seller & great communication, I cannot wait to be back!

RissaFace

RissaFace on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant displays the loveliest pieces of polished gem lepidolite I've encountered. It shines vibrantly so, & I'm grateful to have it in my collection! It arrived promptly & sweetly packaged!

RissaFace

RissaFace on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant displays the loveliest pieces of polished gem lepidolite I've encountered. It shines vibrantly so, & I'm grateful to have it in my collection!

Eve

Eve on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This stone is a piece of art in itself, and its frame is flawless. A heavy ring, but hard to take your eyes off of it. Thank you again!

Julie Wong

Julie Wong on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second purchase from this shop and I couldn't be happier. Katie was amazing and when I finally made my choice she made sure it was shipped as soon as possible (even as major storms were heading in) as I needed it fast to make it for vacation. The quality and beauty of her art along with her fabulous service is why I will be back😊

rarss5

rarss5 on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A gorgeous, and stunning piece!! Even better in person. I absolutely love Katie's work!:)

Lena .

Lena . on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The colours that flashes from this ring is intense! Amazing, really. Stoked it's mine! Thanks for enabling with the payment plan!