Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1070)
letmethink

letmethink on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely more than I ever could have imagined. Just perfection! I'm so pleased, so surprised, not like I'm unfamiliar with your unbelievable talent, but just amazed at how your beautiful photography made this jaw dropping piece appear when I opened your pretty yellow box. This is absolutely magic. Each piece always reflects your love of what you do, you are an exceptionally talented artisan. Thank you, Katie for sharing your magic!

letmethink

letmethink on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I don't know how you worked your magic with this piece. It's almost as if a tiny leaf or feather is floating in water. Absolutely amazing. Gives me an idea for later, but these pieces have my mind spinning! Thank you so much, Katie!

letmethink

letmethink on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful piece in so many ways! The color, like looking at a rainbow, the hidden bail is always a signature and such a perfect design. Katie, I can't thank you enough for another exquisite piece. Thank you!

Cindy Hudson

Cindy Hudson on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous ring, so well made! Super fast shipping! Thank you Katie!

Coralfish

Coralfish on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Superb seller! Superb/gorgeous item! Highly recommended! Million thanks! A+++++

jkschwager

jkschwager on Feb 10, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I love the pendant, and it is gorgeous and well-made. I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the chain, it felt very flimsy to me and was also much longer than the listing stated. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Antagone

Antagone on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love. This. Fabulously crafted piece of silver.

Lori LaGrow

Lori LaGrow on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great size and conversation piece.

auntiechrist69

auntiechrist69 on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is just as stated.Beautifully crafted! The perfect 25th wedding anniversary gift for my wife!

andy rogers

andy rogers on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A superb quality and one of a kind purchase from the very fabulous Katie. I could not be happier. Absolute perfection. Thank you xxxx

Heidrun

Heidrun on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Have not taken this off since it came in the mail yesterday! I am a January baby and garnet is my birthstone, but this is my first garnet necklace purchase - I find that it oftentimes looks so sombre, grave... Not this one! Thanks to Katie's always stunning design and meticulous silverwork, this one is fresh and modern, and it has the most beautiful rainbow due to an internal fracture, making for a truly uplifting and cheerful piece! The necklace came beautifully packaged, and shipping was super fast! I love this etsy shop and hope to be able to add to my collection of now 3 dollybird collectibles!

shabeelmusic

shabeelmusic on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous rings with huge opals quickly shipped+ great support Thank you

Colleen

Colleen on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Stupendous piece. I have eyed this for quite some time and am happy I went with my gut. It is a stunner, and I know I will wear it often. Thank you very much for the prompt shipping and careful packaging of your piece.

letmethink

letmethink on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The color is absolutely beautiful. It's more beautiful than the picture ever seemed possible. Of course, Katie's magical metalsmith and artistry added to the magic. Thank you for yet another treasure, Katie.

Coralfish

Coralfish on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Superb seller! Superb/gorgeous item! Highly recommended! Million thanks! A+++++

Kat Lowenberg

Kat Lowenberg on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring - this buyer will be back :D