donna8 is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(216)
Liana

Liana on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning!! A gorgeous piece of art. Thanks!!

Liana

Liana on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delicate and unique. Love the colour combination. Beautiful!

heyheylynn

heyheylynn on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful and fun bracelet, along with perfect custom earrings to match. I will keep watching this shop; I am a repeat customer. Great customer service!

heyheylynn

heyheylynn on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful fun bracelet! Excellent transaction! Beautiful custom earrings created for me to match this; perfect customer service. I will keep watching this shop!

Sharon Vaughan

Sharon Vaughan on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bracelet. Thx so much!

dianeshearham

dianeshearham on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and nicer then expected. Thanks!

lcaron1961

lcaron1961 on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous bracelet! So lovely and amazing style! The beads are absolutely gorgeous and I love the silver components! This is just stunning! Thanks so much!!!

susan laughter

susan laughter on Nov 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, great communication. Earrings are very pretty. I just love them. Wonderful shop. Thanks!!!

Maris Whitaker

Maris Whitaker on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a perfect name for this wonderfully yellow bracelet. Here comes the sun! I love it!

beadbrainlisa

beadbrainlisa on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

More fabulous earrings! Talented artist! Easy, smooth transaction! A+++

beadbrainlisa

beadbrainlisa on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous earrings, talented artist! Easy, smooth transaction! A+++

beadbrainlisa

beadbrainlisa on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these earrings!!! Talented artist! Easy, smooth transaction! A+++

beadbrainlisa

beadbrainlisa on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous earrings, talented artist! Easy, smooth transaction! A+++

karihari

karihari on Jul 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The matte elements of these earrings combined with darkly aged wire work together beautifully to make these my new favorites.

wineannie

wineannie on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVELY ANGEL EARRING SET. I LET THEM GO BY A COUPLE OF TIMES AND WAS GLAD THERE WAS ANOTHER SET.

shahmainhami

shahmainhami on Jul 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the colors of these earrings. They are beautifully made and cute/sexy! Again I love this shop and look forward to buying other pieces from this shop.

shahmainhami

shahmainhami on Jul 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful pair of earrings that I will wear often. I love the colors and the elements used. This shop is awesome and so is the owner.