Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(52)
aznod

aznod on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, I love it! Thank you Doradoull, your work is beautiful

aznod

aznod on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived so quickly, & absolutely fascinating, how creative!

Tracey Wallace

Tracey Wallace on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! So unique and a great addition to my fairy house! Thanks again!

Tracey Wallace

Tracey Wallace on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new fairy house! Shipping was fast and item packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition! Seller is so sweet and I highly recommend. Thanks!

Carol Fowler

Carol Fowler on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!! Packed very well but package was open when delivered. Thank you for this special order for one very special little girl. I appreciate your talent.

Marisa Riordan

Marisa Riordan on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a surprise for my mother-in-law and she loved it! Quick easy transaction, fast shipping and great seller communication! Thank you so much!

cindy nowlin

cindy nowlin on Dec 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Unbeliable! Looks like a minature hollowed tree that has fallen. It looks awesome in my fairy garden!

leahcuthbert

leahcuthbert on Dec 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent, my magazines arrived very fast and in perfect condition. Thanks!

Dawn Anderson

Dawn Anderson on Nov 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I wanted! Great condition and so colorful too. Thank you so much for a wonderful transaction!

Nancy jean Okunami

Nancy jean Okunami on Sep 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was delighted beyond my expectations. This shop owner was so professional, speedy, and kind. She added a little personalized sign to this for me since it was a gift for my daughter from her tooth fairy, which I had named Roselle. The sign said, "Don't Forget to Dream. Roselle." The insides of this house are adorable. I didn't even know those details were on the inside. And the twinkle lights. My son even said, "Wow!" I am so pleased. Just lovely. I do hope this artist attends craft shows with these beautiful gourd-designed houses. They are sure to be best sellers. Thank you so much. Favoriting this shop, for sure! Dora. My new best friend on Etsy!