Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(162)
Debbie

Debbie on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

JUST BEAUTIFUL! The colors just pop off the photo! And it got here in record time!! Thanks so very much!!

judisher1

judisher1 on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks just like the picture. Very vibrant. Wonderful service and owner included a note card with pic of horse. Looks great on my ultra suede looking couch thank you

Ellen Strope

Ellen Strope on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always I am thrilled and amazed at the quality and beauty of the note cards, prints, etc. from dorataya Etsy shop. The photography is excellent plus fast shipping and professional service. Thank you!! AAA+++++

Ellen Strope

Ellen Strope on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I rec'd this gorgeous note card and am so in awe of how beautiful it is. Perfect transaction with fast shipping. Thank you Dorothy! I highly recommend this Etsy shop! AAA+++++

Penelope

Penelope on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dor is an exceptionally talented artist - beautiful photography; prints that look even better in person than on the site! They're absolutely breathtaking! I love the detail, colors, and Dor has an outstanding eye for enhancements! Your work should be in a gallery (if it's not already!) (Super fast shipping and very easy to work with, too!) Thank you so much - I'll be buying again very soon!

Ellen Strope

Ellen Strope on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning image of these horses on a note card. Excellent and professional service with fast shipping. I highly recommend Dorataya's Etsy shop. AAA++++++

Donna Kittrell

Donna Kittrell on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautiful photograph! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is such a spiritual image to me that I purchased it to hang in the room where I meditate. Dorothy is such a talented photographer! Her shop is one of my favorites. Thanks Dor!

fireflygirl777

fireflygirl777 on Aug 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This photograph is probably the most amazing one I own! I had experienced a moment a year ago in which I saw such a scene on a magical late afternoon following a light rain. The moment touched my heart and brought me to tears. Seeing my photo from Dorothy brought all those feelings back. Honestly, I feel her work is inspired by God. And I would say not say something like that were it not from the heart. Item was shipped beautifully and quickly. It is obviously printed on the best quality paper. Thanks so much, Dorothy! Five stars are not enough.☆☆☆☆☆