Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(108)
kav6y

kav6y on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality. Seller friendly and helpful. Love the print.

amw29

amw29 on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful image I ordered it in a couple different sizes. I absolutely love it!! The prints arrived faster than I expected & were packed very securely. I could not be happier with my purchase;)

IrelandsOwn

IrelandsOwn on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Still the most beautiful photograph I have ever seen. It's gorgeous! I sent to my three best friends of over 45 years and they were thrilled! Thank you for sharing the beauty of all your photographs with us!

katyspaulding

katyspaulding on Apr 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

David's photo of the running horses is absolutely beautiful. After I made the purchase, he was very responsive to my questions and clearly communicated next steps for shipping and delivery. I look forward to purchasing more from his store very soon!

JENNY GEARMAN

JENNY GEARMAN on Jan 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print!!! It was even more beautiful and charming in person than in the pics. The seller was also very nice and corresponded timely with updates. I would definitely purchase and recommend this seller, great stuff :)

teddy777

teddy777 on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous photos! I was so excited to get them yesterday, they are already framed and hanging on my living room wall for everyone to enjoy. The seller/artist is fantastic and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks again.

eirinn R

eirinn R on Nov 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS PRINT

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

SO happy! I'm absolutely enamoured with the print - it's gorgeous! Beautifully packaged - came all the way to Australia in perfect condition - thanks so much! Highly recommended.

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!! I really love them. Thank you so much. Happy Holidays!

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, Dave. I received my photo so quickly and I am so happy. It is just beautiful, as I knew it would be. Many, many thanks! I'll be back for more.

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous Shot-Fabulous Print!!! nSuper Super Fast Shipping!!! nTHRILLED!!!

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous photo! It arrived right away and was packaged beautifully. The seller is a real pleasure to do biz.with-Thank you so much!-