Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3637)
squill82

squill82 on Mar 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Not only are these fantastic products but the customer service is second to none. I purchased a gift from England for a friend in America and the communication and personal touch that was put into sending the gift on my behalf really brings these beautiful products into another level. I cannot recommend enough.

victorlazlo

victorlazlo on Mar 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This really brightened up a dull window! Very nice design, nicely packed for shipping. Thanks!

Crystel Fudala

Crystel Fudala on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was not for sure which sun catcher I should get for my friends birthday so I bought both so she can pick. I know she is going to love it! It arrived on time.

Crystel Fudala

Crystel Fudala on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift for my friends birthday. I know she is going to love it! It arrived on time!

JEANNE BESSETTE

JEANNE BESSETTE on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier than its picture, I can't wait to hang this, a real treat for the eye. Owner very attentive to shipping delay not caused by either of us, thanks, Michele, for handling that so well.

JEANNE BESSETTE

JEANNE BESSETTE on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Small enough to hang between banister railings yet crafted so nicely that they are bound to catch the eye, much nicer even than photos--shop owner resolved a mailing oddity for me very promptly, thanks again, Michele.

polesfor2

polesfor2 on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

When the sun catches it the beautiful shades of blue are simply breathtaking. LOVE IT.

Suellyn Stotts

Suellyn Stotts on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Great addition to baby's room

Karen

Karen on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as usual ! You do beautiful creative work. I've been happy with my 3 purchases. Cheers, Karen

kmd2639

kmd2639 on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The colors are so vibrant! This is a beautiful butterfly that will find a happy home in Florida as a Mother's Day gift. Thank you!!

beautiendeath19

beautiendeath19 on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! It's a mother's day gift that I know she will love. I asked the seller to make it with and a purple flower and she was so nice and helpful. Will definitely order from here again. :-)

Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised that I received this so quickly! The colors are bright and beautiful. I purchased this as a gift and I can't wait to share it and see it on display. Thank you so much!

idahobirds

idahobirds on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This seller makes beautiful stained glass and went out of her way to get this cheerful, well made, nice looking suncatcher to my sister and her husband on a day when they could use some cheering up. They really like it and hung it up right away. She also included a card, with a note from us, with the suncatcher. High quality item and wonderful seller. Thanks.

Gail Whitman

Gail Whitman on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

this is so adorable. I bought it as a gift for someone that needs a little something bright in her life. I am sure she will love it.

cluecat

cluecat on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I now have a bluebird in my window! Love it! Thank you!