Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(300)
Stephanie Tapia

Stephanie Tapia on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Superb quality, my boyfriend is going to love it! Doug is a pleasure to work with, very happy with my purchase

keithrayfoster

keithrayfoster on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is even more magnificent in person! It feels substantial on your hand, but not too heavy to wear. It's very masculine. If you get a lighter stone, the cushion cut will catch the light a lot and may be too flashy to be conservative. If you get a darker stone, like sapphire, you'll find that the cushion cut reflects the light in a beautiful subtle way. I originally ordered the Swiss Blue and wasn't thrilled with the color, Doug cheerfully allowed me to switch to a sapphire instead and was a pleasure to work with during the process. If I could give him 10 stars for customer service, I would. Buy this ring because you love it and feel good about supporting a really great artisan while you're doing it.

vrinderubhi

vrinderubhi on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Doug- thank you so much. I scoured the net looking for a ring with substance and classic simplicity; this ring, it's look, its feel, its weight is prefect. Keep doing what you do.

Hillary Hughes

Hillary Hughes on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's absolutely perfect exactly what I asked for

G Pascoe

G Pascoe on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic quality, under a time crunch, finished, shipped and arrived on time!

jonraynes

jonraynes on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's better than I had imagined. The weight, comfort and design are beyond my expectation.

kpconway519

kpconway519 on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great job Doug! Good communication from seller. Fast, quality work. The ring itself is light, strong, and looks super classy. Very pleased! 5 stars, would recommend.

Takoda Chancellor

Takoda Chancellor on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECTION AT ITS BEST! Thanks so much for creating my cherished ring in my size. Truly amazing. I will definitely have you to design my next one. You are very professional with your talent. Thanks so much. I will enjoy this for years to come.

lsfortune1

lsfortune1 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality item and good upfront communication. Item arrived in a very timely manner.

Barron Sudderth

Barron Sudderth on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second ring that I have purchased from Doug and I can say with the utmost of honesty that he and his rings are about as top notch as they come. Along with his excellent communication, dedication to customer happiness and products, Doug simply is the best out there. I honestly cannot begin to express my gratitude enough. Thanks again Doug ... you have a customer for life.