Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated that Shawna willingly and quickly replaced this set with another when I wasn't entirely happy with the original set.

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The extra square was such a welcome surprise and of course, everything is just adorable!! I can't wait for the mama-to-be to see the goodies.

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

bright and cute, I think the mother-to-be will like these, thank you very much!

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute! Perfect for my little nephew.

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. :) And very fast shipping!!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful blanket! Definitely would recommend this seller.

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love these blocks! So cute!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller - good communication and easy to work with. Helped me make a wonderful gift, the parents are very pleased. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Too Cute

Anonymous on May 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! It's going to make the perfect gift...and I love starting children young on the "handmade" kick! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on May 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! It's going to make the perfect gift...and I love starting children young on the "handmade" kick! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on May 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! It's going to make the perfect gift...and I love starting children young on the "handmade" kick! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly soft fabric and adorable to boot!

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and sure to be a hit!

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This set is sooo beautiful! I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much. :)