Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(217)
alma galinski

alma galinski on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I loved this skate so much I bought a second one. Thank you so much! Received on time and definitely will shop again!

Virginie Dahan

Virginie Dahan on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Envoie rapide et très beau bijou!

Translate to English
Virginie Dahan

Virginie Dahan on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Rapidité d'envoi Très beau bijou Merci

Translate to English
twopoms

twopoms on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The pendant is absolutely beautiful. Has great detail and the bronze is so special. It is even nicer in person, and I would definitely purchase another piece from them. Thank you!

Jill Ogden

Jill Ogden on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Beautifully crafted. Can't wait to wear it. Thx.

Zuks

Zuks on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is lovely! It's very well made and thoughtfully sculpted; the arms and tentacles aren't so thin or the metal so soft that they might break off, which might be the case for a lesser quality piece. It's beautiful and sturdy.

kathleen menendez burgess

kathleen menendez burgess on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it. Exactly what I thought it would be. It will be a fabulous pendant, but I also plan on using it as a purse charm for a most wonderful bag I have and it is perfect. Thank you again. Arrived quickly, even within the holiday time.

jrjones1123

jrjones1123 on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item is amazing! The actual item shows even greater detail than depicted in the online images. Excellent craftsmanship, and super fast turnaround time. I'm looking forward to using it in making a Cthulhu-inspired rosary! Thanks! :D

Jen

Jen on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant is really lovely. Don't know why I waited months to order it; it's fabulous. Nice owners and speedy shipping! Thank you.

CestToutBete

CestToutBete on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is just the coolest, most impeccably rendered, fabulous, inspired charm a Derby Grrl could ever want! She's gonna flip when she sees this! Breathtaking craft and artistry. Kudos, and many thanks!