dreamseeds is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Mary Gibbins

Mary Gibbins on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have long, thick, wavy hair and love this new "shampoo bar" discovery! Hair is squeaky clean without feeling stripped. Feels soft and conditioned without feeling limp or heavy. Smells divine!

Mary Gibbins

Mary Gibbins on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This smell of this soap makes every day feel like a special occasion. Uplifting and happy. Super quality!

Erin

Erin on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love. Smells wonderful, lathers up well.

blended05

blended05 on Mar 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This scent is amazing and lasts! My skin is so nourished and soft after using this soap. I love it!

blended05

blended05 on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I could spend an hour in the tub! So relaxing and smells wonderful!

blended05

blended05 on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This has such a beautiful fresh clean scent. Leaves your skin so soft.

blended05

blended05 on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for winter skin. Leaves your skin so soft and smooth!

blended05

blended05 on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Your skin will be so nourished by this soap that lotion is not needed. The scent is amazing!

blended05

blended05 on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I always get comments about how wonderful this smells. This makes my skin so soft and smooth!

blended05

blended05 on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Smells heavenly! Applies easily and the scent lasts all through the day!

nirinjan

nirinjan on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Kristena's soaps are just as luscious as ever. Love them! Plus super quick shipping.

Mae German

Mae German on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I used this oil with peppermint to make my own reed diffuser. The packaging was good and the bottle was full to the brim plus it came with a soap sample. Thank you. I really appreciate the sweetness.

Erin

Erin on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I can't believe I've gone most of my life without this spray! The pain is gone in seconds and it absorbs into the skin very easily to help take care of the bruise. I spray it also on my knee when the joint pains me and it feels much looser quickly. Love this so much!

Susan Petersen

Susan Petersen on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great liniment! This is so much easier to get target spots with a sprayer. Works perfect, thanks =) I live in an area with Cottonwood trees and never realized they had healing properties. Great packaging.

Susan Petersen

Susan Petersen on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This smells amazing. What i love about DreamSeeds soaps are they hold up well, dry out well and maintain their fantastic aromas. This seller has great communication, fast and secure shipping and i know i will always recieve a quality product.

Susan Petersen

Susan Petersen on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love. This. Soap. Smells wonderful!

Susan Petersen

Susan Petersen on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect soap, smells divine! Lathers beautifully =)

Susan Petersen

Susan Petersen on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice balm, love the smell. The texture is just perfect! Thank you =)

Susan Petersen

Susan Petersen on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Smells incredible! All your items are packaged beautifully. These were shipped securely and QUICKLY. These are lovely with a lot of attention to detail. Thank you for having safe, cruelty-free body care. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Athena

Athena on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the new larger size. My only recommendation would be to use a bottle color other than pink! :)

Sally Gillette

Sally Gillette on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was shipped on time and included a wonderful sample. As before, the salve smells exactly like cottonwood, so I know that there is lots of healing balm in the salve.

Sally Gillette

Sally Gillette on Apr 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the smell! It reminds me of smells in Eastern Oregon growing up. Working with the seller was very nice. She's knowledgeable and friendly.

Erin

Erin on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A delicious smelling soap that lathers up great. A family favorite for sure!

Erin

Erin on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this soap! Smells amazing and it really does make me feel happy. I swear that my whole family is nicer to each other when we use this, lol.

Erin

Erin on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great gentle exfoliating soap, smells wonderful and lathers up great.

Erin

Erin on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a gift for my mom, but it smells wonderful and I'm sure she's going to love it.

Erin

Erin on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This salve is awesome. I bought it before I actually needed it and I'm so glad i had it on hand to deal with a very itchy rash. Been applying it for 2 days, twice a day, and it's nearly completely healed. Thank you Kristena!

Erin

Erin on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love this cream! Smells wonderful and is super hydrating, perfect for dry winter skin. I even use it on my son's eczema spots.

Erin

Erin on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, smells great. Great lather as well.

Kbsmama

Kbsmama on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've been buying dreamseeds soaps for years, and I love them!!!