Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2443)
june1673

june1673 on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love,love,love this!I was drinking Stash's Jamaican Butter Rum for years, and they were out of stock. this is even better, it's cheaper, and the shipping is lower! a great find! putting in an order so I don't run out.

june1673

june1673 on Mar 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Really good! never had anything like this.

Alex Simonoff

Alex Simonoff on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This tea is absolutely delicious and smells amazing. There are some real peach pieces in it and it truly enhances the flavor. I have been steeping for 5 minutes in just below boiling water and it brews a perfect cup. This is my second and definitely not last order from dreamweaver!

Krisanthimum

Krisanthimum on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Felicia Archer

Felicia Archer on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

One of my new favorites

Felicia Archer

Felicia Archer on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delicious!

nzingha81

nzingha81 on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Tea was much more than expected in a wonderful way. Thank You!

M Mekus

M Mekus on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This tea is fantastic, love it. I will be back for more of this delightful tea.

boloaustin

boloaustin on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious fudge and will last me quite a while

seabearhugs

seabearhugs on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The package was safely delivered.

seabearhugs

seabearhugs on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The package was safely delivered.

seabearhugs

seabearhugs on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The package was safely delivered.

Sher Stev

Sher Stev on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gift. My son said very big fudge, lol. Delicious mint and choc fudge. Thank you for following my instructions 👍👍

AllieGirl

AllieGirl on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Been ordering from Bob for over a year now. All of his teas are so delicious. Fast shipping and always great customer service.

AllieGirl

AllieGirl on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Been ordering from Bob for over a year now. All of his teas are so delicious. Fast shipping and always great customer service.

AllieGirl

AllieGirl on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Been ordering from Bob for over a year now. All of his teas are so delicious. Fast shipping and always great customer service.

AllieGirl

AllieGirl on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Taste like apple pie. Delicious.

AllieGirl

AllieGirl on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping. amazing tea.