Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(35)
pearlesecents

pearlesecents on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are amazing. They are very well made and so much fun. They swing and sway and look great. The colours are lively and stand out. They are wonderful! Thank you!

angela wierda

angela wierda on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so awesome!!! What a fun beautiful show piece for me to wear. Thank-u so for the extra earring too...wow!

Julie Snyder

Julie Snyder on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love these earrings!

Maria Miskinis

Maria Miskinis on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter who adopted a sheltie from our local shelter. The dog was surrendered from a puppy breeder and has been disabled for 3 years now. This was the perfect pin for my daughter. She loves it!

Joyce Gregory

Joyce Gregory on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm really enjoying wearing this ring.

pam bradley

pam bradley on Mar 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such funky colors and shapes...very light...delightful! Received quickly...wrapping was also so sweet.

pam bradley

pam bradley on Mar 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Creative, fun loving colors. Love Yvonne's artistic talent and genuine/quick responses to questions. Still plan to order some of her "elements"..thanks so much for sharing designs and supplies.

Jennifer Cranch George

Jennifer Cranch George on Mar 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

WOW - so many compliments

Jenny Wickham

Jenny Wickham on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a creative idea! I love this ring!! I'm wearing it on my middle finger and it looks really cool!!!

Anonymous on May 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT!!! such fun!!!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love, Love, Love it!!

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this kilt pin! I get a lot of comments on it from Newfoundland dog people and others. It's very unique. Thank you. It arrived quickly and so nicely packaged.

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What fun earrings. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My friend will love these fun and funky earrings. Thank you for my gift too. What a nice surprise.

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! I love it.