Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(37)
Luna123

Luna123 on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely beautiful table. I have been looking for years for the right size, style and quality table for our living room and this is it. It is stunning, incredibly solid and heavy. The packaging was impressive; the table arrived in perfect condition. The finish is lovely and very durable, we have put glasses, plates and toys on the table top and there is not a scratch yet. The top is solid wood and the color and grain are so pretty, goes very well with our floors. Great communication with Tony, the owner, he was very responsive and helpful. The table was ready and at our house within the lead time given when the order was placed. This is quite possibly the prettiest thing in our house and we so pleased to have found Dylan Design Co. to make it for us. They even customized the table leg height for us.

amycasherdesigns

amycasherdesigns on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful table! Exactly as described. Very fast service for a custom-sized piece. Thank you!!

melindaamiller

melindaamiller on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This table is stunning, and so well made! Solid walnut is gorgeous, and the base is fantastic contrast and punctuation to this design. My favorite element is the beveled edge. This piece should be in your regular offerings! Perfection!

gadams54

gadams54 on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

just as pictured. Delivered as promised. All was good!

Michelle Jolly

Michelle Jolly on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Out of the crate, we were really impressed. My husband and I are so proud to own this piece. It's the first piece of custom furniture and it looks stunning in our living room.

stephaniefortner

stephaniefortner on Jul 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Exactly what I requested and very high quality.

johncaz

johncaz on Jul 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great finish on the completed piece. Tony is very flexible and easy to work with.

Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards on Jul 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The coffee table is beautiful! Perfect for my living room! I love it!

5ifthfloor

5ifthfloor on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived today - a work of art in wood! My husband loved it and marveled at the craftsmanship - I think it's going to take him awhile to actually cut something on it! Too afraid to ruin it!

lisaidnani

lisaidnani on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my custom coffee table. It is beautiful and very well constructed. i had a custom size made and it turned out exactly as wanted.

deborahkoch09

deborahkoch09 on Apr 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier in person than in the pictures. Really pulls our living room together. I will admit the shipping took a bit longer than expected, but it was worth the wait. Thank you Tony!

MOTHERHEN23

MOTHERHEN23 on Feb 19, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

This is a hard one for me to write. Over all I like this table top! The wood is beautiful and I love the thickness of the top.BUT I am disappointed in the workmanship. There are several places along the edge of the top that are missing stain. You can see a large amount of glue in the seams. And then a place about 3-4" along on a seam where there is just a gap. I understand completely that i purchased a distressed wood table top BUT, I feel like this was a rushed piece! I emailed the Tony and told him the issues and he responded he was sorry I had a problem with but he had spent a lot of time make it. I feel like for the price I paid there should not be any issues. I plan on fixing the issues myself, even though I should not have to. The wood is beautiful wood, but disappointed over all.