Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(29)
scotacy

scotacy on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The charm of this hand-knitted blanket is incredible. I love the idea that it's the gift Molly would have made for her grandchildren. It's definitely a splurge item...yet it's heirloom quality, so our son will have it for his children someday. I can't recommend it enough.

Magdalena Hicks

Magdalena Hicks on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Beautiful! The only thing off was his full name was not on the letter and the wrong house was on the letter too. But the product was beautifully done and we love it!

Monica Kirkland

Monica Kirkland on Feb 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was super awesome and well packaged. My only complaint was that it took so long to get, but it was very clear in the listing (regarding time to receive the product) and totally worth it.

freeland hollandsworth

freeland hollandsworth on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! We brought little Declan home in this yesterday. We were the talk of the unit. Everyone loved it. Thank you so very much.

hope244824

hope244824 on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute blanket. The parents to be loved it and it went perfectly with the diaper cake I made. Only suggestion would be to ask for the address for the enclosed envelope, it has my address instead of the baby's.

lilrebel62

lilrebel62 on Aug 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, would do business with again.

Lauren Christy

Lauren Christy on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable in person (as in the photo). Made very well. This will be something my little nephew will have forever and will hopefully inherit his parent's love for HP. Couldn't be happier!

kristen dahl

kristen dahl on Jun 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

shipped a little later than I thought it would, but an amazing product!!!!

Brenna Hussey

Brenna Hussey on Jun 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Arrived very quickly, and the blanket is beautiful! Wonderful gift!

marthaebarton

marthaebarton on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect!! My niece is a HUGE Harry Potter fan. The letter tucked inside was a great surprise too. Package arrived on time and in great shape. Will buy again from seller.

Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this, great to put in the nursery for decor.

HisStoryEverandIvy

HisStoryEverandIvy on Apr 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Love the packaging too!

Stephr86

Stephr86 on Feb 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! The blanket and acceptance letter are adorable!