Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Shannan Thomas

Shannan Thomas on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased as a gift - recipient loved it! Packaged nicely, too!

Reena Scott

Reena Scott on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Shipped fast. It's perfect!!!

Sesheta

Sesheta on Jul 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, unique bracelet! Perfect fit. And thank you very much for the free gift! That bracelet is beautiful as well. :)

witchypoet

witchypoet on Oct 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous stones and excellent craftsmanship!

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Peaceful, easy feeling. Beads spaced far enough apart. Goes w/everything.

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

DOROTHY forgive me for calling you the wrong name. Its 1 of the drawbacks from taking care of an 18 month old.

Anonymous on Sep 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Dorothy made me a Mothers Bracelet. My son asked me tp pick my gift. I'm funny when it comes to things I will wear. Best present ever! Dorothy is so kind and will listen and responds with positives..which we all need.

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!!! Thank you Dorothy for providing the best of the best! Your pieces continue to exhibit top quality and craftmanship. I will always be a loyal customer!

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Classic, beautiful and feminine. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and feminine. Thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Even more stunning than pictured. Thank you.

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Even more stunning than pictured. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love the bracelet as always. Never disapointed in any jewelry I purchase from This seller. Fast shipment. :-)

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Speedy shipment. I love all her work. She's great!!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant transaction.

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant transaction. Pretty bracelet, very pleased.