Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(162)
KIKILHW

KIKILHW on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these light weight original earrings! Service was extremely fast & unexpected during a holiday weekend. Thank you for your promptness! I was able to wear Easter Sunday.

difs

difs on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work and such a lovely person! Great artist.

kate jensen

kate jensen on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another suberb pair of tin earrings from E street tins! Kinda beat nick/warrior princess/grunge diva glamour. As always, fantastically fast shipping, cool presentation, and delightful comunication. Happy!

Sarah

Sarah on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous Quimper tin bracelet. Have to think whether this goes to my sister-in-law or not:)) Great artist and seller!

Sarah

Sarah on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received today---they are wonderful. Love the Quimper tin:) Also love the way you "boxed" them---how clever!

Kelli Szrot

Kelli Szrot on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is perfect for my goddaughter who loves unusual, quirky jewelry and she's a pastry chef! Betsy shipped it very quickly and when it arrived I was so pleased with the packaging, too! I will definitely be a return customer.

Johanna Primmer

Johanna Primmer on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Betsy! You always ship so quickly. I know these earrings will be a hit as a Christmas gift.

Courtney Spencer

Courtney Spencer on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Betsy shipped these earrings the same day that I ordered them! Super fast. I am a huge fan of her jewelry, I usually buy from her at local craft fairs but love knowing she's on Etsy so I can buy anytime! Her jewelry is lightweight and so much fun. Thanks Betsy!

marenm12

marenm12 on Nov 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are just darling. Thank you Betsey for sharing your treasured creations with me and also your fabulous customer service!!!! Lightning fast delivery. Highly recommend this shop!!!

Hollis Karr

Hollis Karr on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Custom made and just lovely. My Mom was thrilled. Thanks!

Lisa Anne

Lisa Anne on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful shop to work with attention to detail - perfect!