Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for my custom vase! It's perfect!! :)

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

perfect. and a great seller. thanks grace!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! I got it to match the little bud vase I got earlier. They're going in my newly painted bathroom. Thank you SO much! Fast and secure shipping.

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, I love this vase! I bought the matching kidney plate. They're going to look great in my freshly-painted bathroom. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece and wonderful seller. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on May 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous vases and wonderful seller. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This birdie is so adorable. he is currently hanging on a cabinet knob but i am thinking of ordering additional and putting them on birch twigs in a glass vase

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

bought three of these for mother's day gift (however, after receiving them..am rethinking gift as these are so cute I want to keep : )

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! I may need to get more to make a nice set.

Anonymous on Apr 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Such gorgeous wee vases. So very tiny. I took delivery at work and EVERYONE oohed and aahed over them. They are the perfect compliment to our home. Thank you very much for the swift and safe delivery to Australia. That they arrived unbroken was awesome.

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love your pieces! I get so many compliments on them! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift to someone I really care for. They loved it immensely! What a beautiful piece.

Anonymous on Sep 23, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!