Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(182)
dharmayarns

dharmayarns on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is very well made and super cute. My kitty is not a sphynx, but she suffers from feline hyperesthesia and spends much of her time biting and scratching at herself. I was looking for alternatives to keep her safe and calm and this seems to be working quite nicely. Once she is in her shirt, she instantly relaxes and stops attacking herself. She also wants more cuddles and attention while wearing it, so win win! Both Dharma and I thank you for the great quality and speedy delivery. I'll purchase from this seller again.

Jon Robinson

Jon Robinson on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is great! Thomas looks wonderful as Supercat! I highly recommend this vendor!

Jon Robinson

Jon Robinson on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We couldn't be happier with our custom Green Lantern costume. Thank you so much!

jilske verleysen

jilske verleysen on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it and he too :) its really soft :) great

Lyn Scott

Lyn Scott on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute shirt! Will post pics as soon as I can.

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We're so thrilled. No more impromptu baby onesies or small dog clothes that don't fit right... This shirt fits perfect! Our naked guy is handsome as ever and ready for winter.

Stephanie Darling

Stephanie Darling on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So comfy and cozy! Great custom.

Stephanie Darling

Stephanie Darling on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet and fits great. Wonderful custom order.

SphynxnBeardie

SphynxnBeardie on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Without a doubt, the absolute best seller I've ever purchased from on Etsy. I have been buying from Lisa for at least 4 years and I no longer own anything else for my sphynx. She is creative, thoughtful and stands by her product. I can't recommend this shop highly enough.

nkeepin

nkeepin on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The best!! Fits the kitty perfectly. She's a bit skeptical, but her humans love it.

nkeepin

nkeepin on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautifully made shirt! Easy to get on and off, and fits my feline perfectly. I love it - the kitty will grow to love it.

Jon Robinson

Jon Robinson on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This costume is amazing. It fits Henry like a glove. In fact, it looks pretty comfortable. Without a doubt, I highly recommend this seller! In fact, I might have to order a Superman costume!

jabflaherty

jabflaherty on Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She's suspicious of her new outfit but it's getting "cold" in Maine!

Margaret Bussa

Margaret Bussa on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WOW!!! I am super impressed with this cat bed! It looks awesome and big enough to hold multiple cats! It looks so plush that I wish I fit in there! Thanks a million ... you do good work!!!

jbellzamyy

jbellzamyy on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, kitten is warm and fashionable!

Cheryl Knapp

Cheryl Knapp on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The color I ordered was on backorder but the seller notified me right away! I expected to wait a couple months but it was only a couple weeks! I will be buying again from this shop!