Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(72)
Gwendolyn Faasen

Gwendolyn Faasen on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast, secure shipping. Captivatingly adorable with exquisite detailing, this uniquely designed and beautifully sculpted doll is a treasure. Immensely gifted artist, a welcome addition to my collection. Many thanks!!

Gwendolyn Faasen

Gwendolyn Faasen on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and full of life, these eyes are the best I have seen, love them!!

Michaela Maischein

Michaela Maischein on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super beautiful eyes very great processed highly recommended very realistic many thanks Michaela

natalie zoberski

natalie zoberski on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

She is absolutely a thing of sheer beauty! This shop and artist/owner are extremely wonderful. I love both! :0)

Vivian

Vivian on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just amazing directions for the embroidered panels, chair, and even info on putting together the doll! Thanks so much!

Vivian

Vivian on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent explanations, and very clear directions! I'm very pleased with my purchase! Thank you for sharing your expertise!

Erin Cochran

Erin Cochran on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you SO much for doing this custom! They are absolutely perfect in size as well as color. It's really difficult to find BJD eyes of such a nice dark shade of red that is actually discernible as such as opposed to just looking black! Wonderful item and they work perfectly for my doll!

jodi starcevich

jodi starcevich on Nov 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous tutorials and wonderful customer service/communication - thank you:)