Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(729)
Tamera Brown

Tamera Brown on Jun 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the dress & it fits perfectly.

Trina Villeza

Trina Villeza on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I recently received my tunic and can already tell it is my new favorite. It was worth the wait if you are considering. Thanks for making a great piece!

milsi

milsi on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress made with quality jersey fabric, supplied my measurements and fits perfectly. As described, would recommend.

Amber Pace

Amber Pace on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this tunic! It fits great, and is exactly as pictured. Shipping was a bit delayed due to Holidays, but Emily was very responsive to my inquiries for updates as to the shipping status of the order. I'd been admiring this tunic for years, and am so happy I finally ordered it!

Tamara Wilm

Tamara Wilm on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love, Love, LOVE the dress that Emily made for me. It's beautiful, flattering, well made, and definitely going to be one of my most favorite pieces for winter and fall. The dress is true to size, and the material has an incredible feel to it that makes it especially comfortable on, and I'm sure will ensure that it lasts for many years to come. Thank you emilyryan!! It's well beyond my expectations!

nlfm2008

nlfm2008 on Oct 7, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Dress is true to the photo and really cute. Shipped and received on time. It was even shortened at my request which was a great added advantage.

Ellen Foley

Ellen Foley on Sep 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with my purchase, and so excited to wear this in the colder months. Emily is awesome at what she does, so talented, I can't wait to see what she offers in the future. Do not hesitate to purchase this tunic, it fits perfectly and the quality is great. Thanks so very much!

Racheal Cogan

Racheal Cogan on Aug 25, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the lovely dress.

Elsie St. Leger

Elsie St. Leger on Aug 17, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Cute, cute, cute. Looking forward to cooler weather so the dress can have its (in)formal debut.

Cherie Sayer

Cherie Sayer on Aug 8, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Good dress well made. Took over ten weeks to arrive.