Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ashlynn

Ashlynn on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bunny is love. Bunny is life.

marilinnea

marilinnea on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The wristband is amazing my daughter wears it every day

htahlleh

htahlleh on Nov 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this t-shirt, good quality and the colour is much much better than in the photo. A must have for any Swamp Family Member or any one who likes Aligators with wings.

nobugnme1

nobugnme1 on Nov 25, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

It's been over a month and I still have not received it.

hiddensilk

hiddensilk on Nov 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I use my cup for everything! <3

Stephannie Campbell

Stephannie Campbell on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

i gave an alligator it's wings!!!

Miriam Kamminga

Miriam Kamminga on Nov 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this sweater, thank you so much!

jodi385

jodi385 on Nov 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

SO happy! thanks bunny :)

cit11cat

cit11cat on Nov 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so glad I could get my swamp family cup! Proud to be a part of the family! Lol great quality cups too!

April Koebcke

April Koebcke on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We received this item cracked and they sent out a new one right away. My daughter bought this with her own money and she loves it.

Sarah Strong

Sarah Strong on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Bunny!!! I love it so much ;D

AnneMarie Harms

AnneMarie Harms on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I use my cup everyday!! Yes it got here a day early. ❤❤

Kelli Hanley

Kelli Hanley on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Keeps my hot drinks hot and my cold drinks cold. My boyfriend loves the cup as well. So much, that I'm having to buy him one for his birthday soon so he doesn't steal mine. This cup hasn't left my side since I have got it

Kyla Cano

Kyla Cano on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such high quality products! I am a huge fan of Bunny's YouTube and I've absolutely loved her signature "Sippy, Sippy" cup. It is very high quality and is true to color and print. The buttons are quite sassy. They are roughly the size of nickels for reference. I know Bunny was out of town when I had placed my order so it took a few days to ship, but once it did, the package arrived quickly. Had a great experience overall!