Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(142)
Joseph Spector

Joseph Spector on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Cynthia McCullough

Cynthia McCullough on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Erin did a great job on these paintings. I asked for the green and red tree colors to be muted and to eliminate the bird, and she did it perfectly. The colors perfectly match an area rug in the living room where the paintings will be hung over the sofa. Erin always quickly responded to any emails I sent and answered all my questions. Great job!

Jenny

Jenny on Mar 24, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Product was beautiful. But previous reviewers were correct about shipping time. She quoted me a 2 week turnover rate and shipping time. I had to follow-up with her 3 weeks later. Then I received the product, about 4-5 weeks after I placed the original order. If you are in a rush - it will not come quickly. The quality of work is 5 stars! But the fact that I had to babysit the order to make sure it arrived within a reasonable amount of time = lost one star. Still worth the order.

Gina Swain

Gina Swain on Dec 7, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Item was nice, but not worth the hassle and 2 MONTH wait to finally get the correct item I ordered. There was a long delay initially in getting my order, involving me having to contact the seller asking where it was. When that was finally received, it was the wrong item. Mistakes happen and she was happy to make it right, which in my book, would have earned this seller 3-4 stars, but then the super long delays again without timely communication. I had to open cases with Etsy to prompt a response and action. I ordered on October 6 and received the correct item December 7. Not worth the time or money.

Erin

Erin responded on Dec 12, 2015

I apologize for your experience and will work to communicate better with my customers. Fall is a busy time of year with Christmas approaching, my production time has been 4-5 weeks. The buyer requested a custom color and was sent the original color by mistake. I contacted her promptly when she messaged that the order was wrong and I offered her either a refund (and keeping the art) or told her I would send her the correct color and she could still keep the other art to give as a gift. She was happy with that. The other artwork was painted and shipped and quickly as possible during this busy holiday season. I'm sorry i couldn't get it to you sooner. Opening an etsy case does not change anything, I would never cheat a customer and have managed to keep a 5 star feedback with 450 paintings sold because of that.

Diane Sander

Diane Sander on Nov 24, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I can't review because I've not heard from this seller even though it says I've paid. I've left a message. It's been a month.i hope I get what I've paid for. Frustrating experience!

DebsDailey

DebsDailey on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 2 custom prints from Erin and they are exactly what I wanted. I love them and get compliments all the time. She worked with me on the font and was able to provide a mock-up before I ordered them. I would definitely recommend her and would order again.

Sassy Lewis

Sassy Lewis on Sep 1, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Product is worth 5 stars. Turn around time is a different matter. The product listed turn around time as 1-2 weeks. The actual turn around time was over a month. I ordered on July 19th and the item shipped August 26th. I wouldn't have had a problem if I would have received an e-mail or correspondence about the delay, however, there was no communication. I even contacted the shop and received no response.

Erin

Erin responded on Sep 24, 2015

I apologize for the extended wait on this order. My production times change depending on the amount of orders I receive. I should have given you a heads up! I'm glad to hear the painting itself is worth 5 stars :)