Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(152)
nolacail

nolacail on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with my painting - although it's small, the amount of thoughtfulness and care are not. I keep looking at it and discovering new, beautiful details.

Jenn Trapp

Jenn Trapp on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The painting was a gift, and my aunt LOVED it. Just the right touch for a little shelf or tablescape. The package was very securely wrapped, and came quickly. Thank you.

Stacey

Stacey on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The wood base adds a really cool interest value to this painting! Love it!

Lynn Ross

Lynn Ross on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you...such a beautiful painting!

Sheila Hooper

Sheila Hooper on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this beautiful small painting. Like a small gem.

minkyip

minkyip on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have fallen in love with Erin's paintings, so full of character and emotion. I hope to collect more!

novemberguest

novemberguest on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my new favorite thing to look at. Thank you, Erin.

Amy Presley

Amy Presley on Jul 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Erin is so talented and I'm so happy with this beautiful painting! Excellent customer service and communication. Thank you again Erin!

lacoquette4

lacoquette4 on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful artwork arrived in perfect condition, promptly. Proud to hang this original painting in my home and will admire it for years to come.

Amy Presley

Amy Presley on May 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Even more spectacular in person. Excellent communication. Quickly shipped.