Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(212)
Jen Roberts

Jen Roberts on Oct 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Arrived quickly, looks lovely!

bromannj

bromannj on Jun 30, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER! After 30 days, I still have not received the blouse. I filed a report and she is demanding I close it before she sends the item. She said she would send it 16 days ago and still nothing. A very rude seller who sent insulting messages to me and is blaming me for the problem. Not worth the time. Buy a blouse somewhere else instead.

This listing is no longer available
kristinotter

kristinotter on Feb 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this so much. Very flattering to my ample figure ;-) I bought this is two colors.

Lola Heart

Lola Heart on Sep 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shirt. This is to replace the one I wore constantly because it's so fun and slimming.

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this top so much! Excellent quality, hangs beautifully. Would definitely purchase from this designer again!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a wonderful top! It is beautifully made. It arrived quickly and communication was great. This is my second purchase from this shop and I know that I will return! Thanks! :-)

Anonymous on Jun 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous shirt. Great for early to mid pregnancy (where I am now) and after. impeccable craftsmanship and beautiful drape.

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hi, Elva--the blouse arrived today, right on time, and is just lovely. Thanks for everything you did--way above and beyond--to ensure that my package arrived when I needed it. You certainly are one of the most responsive, and responsible, Etsy sellers I've ever interacted with, and I am so very grateful and am looking forward to wearing your lovely creation!! All buyers out there in Etsyland--this is a fabulous seller who offers high-quality products, and who will go to enormous lengths to ensure complete customer satisfaction. She is quite wonderful indeed!! :-) Many thanks, and all the best....Anne