Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(134)
spatyme

spatyme on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received wedding programs and they are lovely! They were wrapped and shipped with care. The process with this seller was easy and communication was great!! I highly recommend her.

nonamarg

nonamarg on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Top notch vendor!

nonamarg

nonamarg on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Kate from Essential Images has been a great experience! Kate is professional, quick to respond, accommodating and above all she does amazing designs. She created our daughter's wedding invitation and we could not be more pleased! We recommend Essential Images and we will use them again for our print needs!

debjapan

debjapan on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Blessed to have the most beautiful wedding invitations in the whole world. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Katherine Brown

Katherine Brown on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As usual, Kate worked with me and her gorgeous patterns to create exactly what I was looking for! Printing to shipping took no time, and now I feel totally prepared for any baby gifts sent my way! Thank you, Kate!

dmconnahan

dmconnahan on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous wedding invitations. Highly recommend to all

christina Mazzola

christina Mazzola on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful & Elegant. Would definitely recommend using this shop. Programs came so quick as well!!

kelseymiller0815

kelseymiller0815 on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for wedding invitations that were elegant yet beachy thoughout many different sites when I came across the perfect pocket fold! I ordered a turquoise square pocket fold with raffia in a starfish theme. Along with the invitation I had an RSVP card and seperate accommodation card. I would've spent the same amount of money doing it myself, but I saved myself a lot of time and heartache using Kate. She was timely in responding to my many questions and patient during proofing. I am super excited to send these out! The invitations will make such a great first impression for all of my guests!