Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(305)
SocialHermit

SocialHermit on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lightning-fast shipping and the Art Deco Chrome/Bakelite Creamer & Sugar totally surpassed my expectations for them. In a word: WOW! Absolutely perfect and they look *amazing* in my retro kitchen. Betty goes above and beyond to please her buyers and make their shopping experience at her store a memorable one. I thank you SO much for the wonderful extras and the lovely conversation(s). Blessings upon you, sweet lady!

Candace Lyons

Candace Lyons on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is exceptionally beautiful and I love it so much!! The picture does not begin to capture how flawless both the Kunzite gemstone and 14k gold band is. If I could give 10 stars I would💕I highly recommend this shop and will definitely purchase more jewelry from her in the near future.

Donnie Spencer

Donnie Spencer on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described and pictured, shipped promptly and discreetly as requested. Great communication and very friendly seller. Very happy with this purchase and seller. Will shop this store again.

Connie Schroth

Connie Schroth on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring set is beautiful! I've never seen a set like this before. I love it! Betty, thank you so much for your outstanding customer service and communication. I have never been disappointed! I love your shop and always find things that I like! 😊

Lindsey Becker

Lindsey Becker on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE! The seller was so sweet and helpful. I got an extra little surprise with my purchase too. Definitely would buy again.

marihydrox

marihydrox on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Betty, thank you for such a beautiful ring. It arrived safely on Friday, exactly as described, and even more stunning in person. And how thoughtful of you to enclose a note about the stones. Once I get it resized, I'll be wearing it every day as my engagement ring. :) Thank you again.

fionawilson51

fionawilson51 on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beyond belief. Thank you so much for the lovely zip gift bag and lovely surprise gift too! A lovely touch.

Paul Schroth

Paul Schroth on Oct 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've had my eye on this ring for quite awhile. Glad I finally gave in! Thanks Betty for yet another beautiful piece, but also another flawless transaction.

Claudia jennings

Claudia jennings on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

When my ring arrived I Cryed ! It's that beautiful ...u have 2 shop bettys shop Estate jewery she is kind she answered all my questions fast shipping I received my ring in 3 days ! I can't say enough about her & her store Excellent prices She is the absolute Best ! Thank u betty...Claudia Jennings????????

njbpb

njbpb on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THIS RING IS EVERYTHING THAT I WANTED AND BETTER THAN I IMAGINED IT TO BE. THE OWNER OF THE JEWELRY STORE, BETTY, IS GREAT TO WORK WITH. SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND. LOVE THIS SET!