Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(44)
Jessica Garfield-Kabbara

Jessica Garfield-Kabbara on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for my Red Queen necklace. I love it! And thank you for taking extra care with delivery to me! :-)

CharmieSyn

CharmieSyn on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love my necklaces! Great quality, made just how I want 'em and the seller is wonderful! Can't wait for more colors to appear on the shop!i shall definitely return! ❤️❤️

claritza ochoa

claritza ochoa on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my glittery stars! So beautiful and unique. I'm giving these as part of my bridal party package gifts for my Nautical theme wedding. They're perfect! They came so quickly too. Victoria is the best <3

gem86025

gem86025 on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is beautiful! I can't even explain how amazing the crystal looks in person, it's super sparkly and colorful! I also bought this necklace in the heart shape and the Aurora Borealis ring and they are all equally amazing! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun and beautiful piece :)

gem86025

gem86025 on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is beautiful! It's hard to capture how pretty the stone is but it's very sparkly and colorful! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun and beautiful piece :)

gem86025

gem86025 on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is beautiful! I can't even explain how amazing the crystal looks in person, it's super sparkly and colorful! I also bought this necklace in the round shape and the Aurora Borealis ring and they are all equally amazing! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun and beautiful piece :)

Emma Vernon

Emma Vernon on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and truly sparkly! Thanks ever so much for the brilliant customer service too

Madeline Steel

Madeline Steel on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! It's a beautiful and mesmerizing gift! Thank you for putting the gold chain on it, as well! Thanks again! -Madeline Steel

Amanda Radcliff

Amanda Radcliff on Aug 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning necklace! It's so much more beautiful in person which seems hard to do as it's gorgeous in the pictures. Excellent seller and fast shipping, with very nice packaging! Goes out of the way to make her customers happy! I would highly recommend, and I will be a returning customer! Thank you :)

Gina

Gina on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Omg! Love love. You were right about this moonlit color. Way better than clear. I will be back ♡.

lullabynoisuf

lullabynoisuf on Nov 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

J'aime bien l'étoile! Un peu petite mais au moins passe partout :)

Translate to English