Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for this special order. It arrived from the UK in just days and I can't get Chloe off of it. But at least she is no longer on my book bag that you made. She is one happy cat and that makes me happy! You saved the day (not to mention the library book bag).

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The real thing is even prettier! I love it. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this bag for my sister who loves tweed and she started using it right away! Thank you for adding the pockets and shipping it so promptly!

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. It's great.

Anonymous on Sep 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bag, lovely workmanship. Quick delivery and Ruth kept me updated during the whole process. I will keep and eye out for another beauty to purchase.

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

really lovely item and incredibly fast delivery. highly recommend

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This clutch is everything I thought it was. I can put my phone, wallet, keys, one diaper, and some wipes into at one time. Its small, but can fit a lot. Its very durable and has a great pattern. I seriously love everything about it. Wish I could figure out how to make it, so I could give it for Christmas presents. Again the perfect clutch!

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I was hoping for something like this bag, it's so pretty and useful, def i'm in love with it :D

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute bag, arrived safely. Thank you so much !

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Very well made, and exactly as described on Etsy. Thank you very much!